Yhteystiedot

Metsästys-ja Kalastusseura Joukahainen Ry

metjakaljouka@gmail.com

JOHTOKUNTA 2018

Puheenjohtaja   

Jyrki Jäppinen   

Salolanniemi 16 71890 Hamula

puh. 044–271 7045

Jyrki.Jappinen@storaenso.com

Varapuheenjohtaja   

Antti Pekkarinen    

Paisuantie 407 73100 Lapinlahti

puh. 0400–142434, antti.pekkarinen@storaenso.com

 

Jäsen       

Olavi Eskelinen   

Laaksotie 5 74120 Iisalmi

puh. 0400- 292 323

o.eskelinen@luukku.com

Jäsen       

Jari Tuhkanen   

Mullanniementie 77 79100 Leppävirta

puh.040-7076035   

                

Jäsen       

Risto Pesonen   

Riihitie 2 AS 7 74200 Vieremä

puh.040–961 2192

talaskarhu@gmail.com

Jäsen       

Viljo Pennanen

Suntiontie 8 73460 Muuruvesi

puh.0400-272311

viljo.pennanen@pp1.inet.fi

Jäsen       

Ville Malkki   

Orakaskuja 17 B3 78870 Varkaus

puh.040– 502 5131

ville.malkki@gmail.com

TOIMIHENKILÖT 2018

Rahastonhoitaja:     

Risto Pesonen

Riihitie 2 a 7

74200 Vieremä

040 9612192, talaskarhu@gmail.com

Sihteeri:                 

Jarmo Hiltunen

Koukunjoentie 30

74140 Iisalmi

040 5081079, piu.hilla@gmail.com

                                       

Nettivastaava:

Antti Pesonen

Kotirannantie 23

74230 Salahmi

040 1772882, arkisin 15.30 jälkeen, antti.pesonen@pp.inet.fi

Varalla: Risto Pesonen, tiedot yllä

JAOSTOT 2018

Riistanhoito:       Olavi Eskelinen(pohjoinen), 0400 292323

                              Jorma Vilokkinen(länsi), 0400 812478

                              Ville Malkki(etelä), 040-5025131

Ammunta:           Timo Seppä, 0400 303361

Kalastus:             Marko Tynkkynen, 0400 380221

Kennel:                Viljo Pennanen, 0400 272311